Events in the Düsseldorf Media Harbour and at Leipzig's KarLi

Subscribe to our newsletter

Upcoming

Important Notice

Due to current developments with regard to the spread of the COVID-19 virus, we regret that we are unable to hold any events at our office buildings until further notice.

We thank you for your understanding and hope to welcome you back soon.

Digital Garden from above

Welcome

… to our Digital Garden. Just so you know, you won’t find any forbidden fruits, veggie plots or herb gardens here. Instead, the Digital Garden is our very-own event “green space”, which we invite you to explore. Join us and learn something new, discuss ideas, get to know like-minded individuals or simply have a good time. In addition, our Leipzig office has lots to offer. Drop by and have a look! To get an idea, check out our events-video!

Digital Garden from speaker

Events at the Digital Garden in Düsseldorf

Located on the ground floor of the Maki Solitaire - the name of the InVision HQ building in the Düsseldorf Media Harbour - our event-space features state-of-the-art audio and video equipment, along with 1000 colour-coded LEDs on the walls, allows for creating any desired atmosphere. Generously dimensioned seating islands, an integrated bar and direct access to our kitchen that’s definitely worthy of a star on the first floor, predestine this venue for hosting various types of events.

Leipzig

Events at our Leipzig Office

Our office is located in proximity to Leipzig’s downtown, at Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8. Domiciled in the historic Wünschmannhaus, where a modern work environment meets an open bistro, a spacious welcome-area, attached to an event space offering a capacity for up to 30 guests. Moreover, the office space comes with four inspiring workshop rooms, suitable for open-spaces, barcamps or small groups. We look forward to welcoming you!

Directions

Events im Medienhafen Düsseldorf und auf der Leipziger KarLi

Melde Dich zu unserem Newsletter an

Aktuell

ReactJS Meetup Düsseldorf #12

SAVE THE DATE!

Clojure Meetup Düsseldorf #10

Teaching Games How To Solve Themselves

OR-LE Meetup Leipzig #2

SAVE THE DATE!

GDG Cloud Düsseldorf Meetup May 2019

Join us for the next meetup with Mario Fahlandt & Shay Erlichmen

ReactJS Meetup Leipzig #4

This time it's all about styling in JS

Codingwerkstatt @ InVision #21

Lerne bei uns wie Soft- und Hardware zusammenhängen

AWS Meetup Düsseldorf #4

SAVE THE DATE!

ReactJS Meetup Düsseldorf #13

SAVE THE DATE!

PlanCon 2019 Düsseldorf

Die #1 Workforce Management Konferenz kommt nach Deutschland

Digital Garden from above

Herzlich Willkommen

… in unserem Digital Garden. Hier gibt es kein Fallobst, kein Gemüsebeet und auch keinen Kräutergarten. Mit dem Digital Garden bieten wir eine moderne Grünfläche, auf der man sich austoben kann. Wir laden Euch ein, hier Neues zu erfahren, zu diskutieren, interessante Leute kennen zu lernen und einfach Spaß zu haben. Auch unser Leipziger Standort hat einiges zu bieten. Kommt vorbei und schaut es Euch an! Erste Eindrücke bekommt Ihr in unserem Events-Video

Digital Garden from speaker

Events im Digital Garden in Düsseldorf

Unser Event-Bereich im Erdgeschoss des Maki Solitaire, unserem Office im Medienhafen Düsseldorf, ist mit neuester Video- und Tontechnik ausgestattet. Mit über 1.000 farblich steuerbaren LEDs an den Wänden lässt sich jede denkbare Atmosphäre erzeugen. Großzügige Sitzinseln, eine integrierte Bar und der direkte Zugang zu unserer sterneverdächtigen Küche in der 1. Etage ermöglichen eine vielfältige Nutzung für Veranstaltungen.

Leipzig

Events in unserem Leipziger Office

Unser Leipziger Büro findet Ihr unmittelbar in Zentrumsnähe, in der Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 8. Hier trifft eine absolut moderne Arbeitswelt auf das historische Wünschmannhaus. Unser offenes Bistro bietet einen großen Welcome-Bereich, an den sich der Event-Bereich für bis zu 30 Leute direkt anschließt. Außerdem stehen uns im Office vier inspirierende Workshop-Räume zur Verfügung, in die wir beispielsweise bei Open-Space- oder Barcamp-Formaten in kleineren Gruppen ausschwärmen können. Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

Anfahrt