Go back to our openings

Leipzig Senior Product Manager

Last updated:

With our B2B cloud products in the area of predictive analytics and operations research, we are operating in a market with high growth potential and complex problems that no one before us has solved yet. We apply Continuous Discovery and Continuous Delivery in order to identify trends and core changes in the industry in a timely manner, to achieve a profound problem understanding, and to strategically and operationally align our product development teams. Our goal is always to create the best possible value for our customers using our products.

How you will contribute

  • Create a deep understanding for our target markets and the needs of our customers and prospects to decide which issues we will solve next
  • Develop our short, medium and long term product strategy, as well as the underlying vision and mission in collaboration with other product managers
  • Implement our product strategy together with our software engineers and product designers while being part of an interdisciplinary development team
  • Share your extensive and profund methodological competence with your colleagues in order to sharpen our common understanding of product management and to continuously develop our methods and processes
  • Participate actively in our open and team-focused corporate culture
  • Regularly leave your comfort zone in order to learn something new every day

You like what you’ve read? Then don’t hesitate and send us your application via the form down below! By the way: We’re more interested in you as person with all your experiences and previous projects than in a long list of qualifications. So, for now it’s sufficient to send us your CV and a cover letter would be nice, too. If you have any questions, take a look at our FAQs or contact our Talent Experience team, which is based in Germany, directly:

We would love to hear from you

Zu unseren offenen Stellen

Leipzig Senior Product Manager

Zuletzt aktualisiert:

Mit unseren B2B-Cloud-Produkten im Bereich Predictive Analytics und Operations Research bewegen wir uns auf einem Markt mit viel Wachstumspotenzial und einem Haufen komplexer Probleme, die vor uns noch niemand gelöst hat. Wir wenden konsequent Continuous Discovery und Continuous Delivery an, um Trends und Veränderungen in der Branche rechtzeitig zu erkennen, ein tiefes Problemverständnis aufzubauen und unsere Teams in der Produktentwicklung strategisch und operativ auszurichten. Unser Ziel ist es dabei immer, mit unseren Produkten den bestmöglichen Wert für unsere Kunden zu schaffen.

Welche Aufgaben erwarten Dich bei uns?

  • Baue ein tiefes Verständnis für unsere Zielmärkte und die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und Interessenten auf, um zu entscheiden, welche Probleme wir als nächstes lösen
  • Entwickle in Zusammenarbeit mit den anderen Produktmanagern unsere kurz-, mittel- und langfristige Produktstrategie sowie die zugrundeliegende Vision und Mission
  • Setze unsere Produktstrategie als Teil eines interdisziplinären Entwicklungsteams zusammen mit unseren Software Engineers und Produktdesignern operativ um
  • Teile Deine langjährige Methodenkompetenz mit Deinen Kollegen, um unser gemeinsames Verständnis von Produktmanagement zu schärfen und unsere Methoden und Prozesse kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln
  • Gestalte unsere offene und teamorientierte Firmenkultur mit
  • Verlasse regelmäßig Deine eigene Komfortzone, um jeden Tag etwas Neues zu lernen

Das klingt spannend? Dann zögere nicht und sende uns Deine Bewerbung über das unten stehende Formular! Übrigens: Für uns bist Du als Gesamtperson mit all Deinen Erfahrungen und bisherigen Projekten wichtiger als eine Palette konkreter Voraussetzungen. Daher ist es auch erst einmal ausreichend, wenn Du uns Deinen CV, gerne auch mit Anschreiben, zusendest. Falls Du noch irgendwelche Fragen hast, schau in unsere FAQs oder kontaktiere uns direkt:

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung